BCF Lil Shine – #CAlifornianimal [Mixtape] [Hip-Hop] [Free Download]

This is Lil Shine’s 11th official mixtape release.

BCF Lil Shine - #Californianimal [Mixtape] [Hip-Hop] [Free Download]


1. I’ll Be A Staple In My City (Californianimal Intro City Of Angels)
2. California Love Freestyle ’12
3. Californianimal
4. Today
5. Real Talk,Real Muzik,Real Money,Dont Abuse It
6. P.I.M.P (Playas Into Making Paper)
7. Motto Freestyle ’11
8. Everythang Like Magic
9. Im Moving Out
10. Oh Girl Freestyle ’12
11. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
12. Ridin Around Town After Town
13. This Time Its Different(Fireworks)
14. Woman Cry,Even When There Wrong
15. A Little Pleasure
16. Stay Schemin Freestyle ’12
17. Round Of Applause Freestyle ’12
18. Who Shot Ya Freestyle ’11
19. Shines Song
20. Thrill Of It Freestyle ’11
21. You With That Drama I Can See That(But Me, I Just Chill)
22. California

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s